結果

RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Sunday, 1 August 2021 466197 731630 036288
Saturday, 31 July 2021 734008 997932 113090
Friday, 30 July 2021 521669 729239 023261
Thursday, 29 July 2021 669842 753573 883962
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 095781 302838 584286
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 503490 035846 993860
Monday, 26 July 2021 651922 339562 764473
Sunday, 25 July 2021 617339 415846 741811
Saturday, 24 July 2021 836255 702330 178320
Friday, 23 July 2021 489178 214119 163063