結果

RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Monday, 3 October 2022 897354 815239 807699
Sunday, 2 October 2022 296782 510208 552482
Saturday, 1 October 2022 011008 357534 200216
Friday, 30 September 2022 692635 652980 024868
Thursday, 29 September 2022 575346 320909 109117
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 249224 136969 757541
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 052593 976232 295254
Monday, 26 September 2022 745049 618237 723702
Sunday, 25 September 2022 213692 589828 099559
Saturday, 24 September 2022 561266 366507 018113