結果

RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Monday, 24 June 2024 229506 069326 772260
Sunday, 23 June 2024 421142 887542 459943
Saturday, 22 June 2024 547398 135543 288219
Friday, 21 June 2024 730751 871971 684314
Thursday, 20 June 2024 471846 132810 093977
Wednesday, 19 June 2024 157255 634677 587625
Tuesday, 18 June 2024 553016 795215 382376
Monday, 17 June 2024 608642 264534 680305
Sunday, 16 June 2024 460147 908293 887823
Saturday, 15 June 2024 405088 079580 763462